Summary Board of Natural Resources 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 9:00 a.m.

Board Members

Joe Hatfield

Dee Yancey, Chair Bill Jones, Vice Chair Dwight Davis, Secretary Nick Ayers William Bagwell Randy Dellinger Patrick Denney Dwight Evans Duncan Johnson
Ray Lambert
Rob Leebern
Tim Lowe
Paul Shailendra – via Zoom
Bodine Sinyard
Miki Thomaston
Gary Vowell – via Zoom

The following action was taken at the June 22, 2021 Board meeting:

The Board approved the Minutes from the May 25, 2021 Board of Natural Resources meeting.

The Board adopted the Resolution to approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Erosion and Sedimentation Control, Chapter 391-3-7.