Summary Board of Natural Resources 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

> Tuesday, February 21, 2023 9:00 a.m.

Board Members

Dwight Davis, Chair Joe Hatfield, Vice Chair Gary Vowell, Secretary Nancy Addison Randy Dellinger Patrick Denney Charles DePriest Dan Garcia Kevin Jackson Duncan Johnson Ray Lambert Tim Lowe Paul Shailendra Bodine Sinyard Miki Thomaston Dee Yancey

The following action was taken at the Board of Natural Resources meeting on February 21, 2023:

The Board approved the minutes of the Board of Natural Resources meeting on January 27, 2023.

The Board adopted the Resolution to approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Enhanced Inspection and Maintenance, Chapter 391-3-20.

The Board adopted the Resolution to approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Water Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-6-.17.

The Board adopted the Resolution to authorize the Commissioner to seek State Properties Commission approval for Granting of a Revocable License Agreement and Permanent Easement by the State Properties Commission and General Assembly to Telesystem at Little Ocmulgee State Park, Telfair County.

The Board adopted the Resolution to authorize the Commissioner to seek State Properties Commission approval for Granting of a Revocable License Agreement and Permanent Easement by the State Properties Commission and General Assembly to Georgia Power at Wormsloe Historic Site, Chatham County.