Summary Board of Natural Resources 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

Tuesday, March 28, 2023 9:00 a.m.

Board Members

Dwight Davis, Chair
Joe Hatfield, Vice Chair
Gary Vowell, Secretary
Nancy Addison
Nick Ayers
Randy Dellinger
Patrick Denney
Charles DePriest
Dan Garcia

Penn Hodge
Kevin Jackson
Duncan Johnson
Ray Lambert
Tim Lowe
Paul Shailendra
Bodine Sinyard
Miki Thomaston
Dee Yancey

The following action was taken at the Board meeting on March 23, 2023:

The Board approve the minutes of the February 21, 2023 meeting.

The Board approved the Environmental Protection Division's Proposed Laboratory Fee Increase.

The Board approve the Proposed Amendments to Rule 391-5-1-.05 (4), regarding the revision of certain laws concerning the carrying of firearms contained in O. C. G. A. § 16-11-125.1.

The Board approved the Resolution honoring William A. Bagwell, Jr.

The Board approved the Resolution honoring Dwight H. Evans.

The Board approved the Resolution honoring Robert D. Leebern, Jr.

The Board approved the Resolution honoring Billy New.

The Board approved the Resolution honoring Bill Donohue.

The Board approved the Resolution honoring Karen Hays.