Summary Board of Natural Resources Savannah Economic Development Authority 906 Drayton Street Savannah, GA 31401

Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9:00 a.m.

Board Members

Dwight Davis, Chair Joe Hatfield, Vice Chair Nancy Addison Randy Dellinger Patrick Denney Charles DePriest Dan Garcia Mark Hennessy Kevin Jackson Duncan Johnson Ray Lambert Tim Lowe Lesley Reynolds Paul Shailendra Bodine Sinyard

The following action was taken at the Board of Natural Resources meeting on October 24, 2023:

The Board approved the minutes of the meeting on September 26, 2023.

The Board approved the Proposed Grant Criteria for Georgia Diesel Emissions Reduction Program, Chapter 391-3-21-.15.

The Board adopted the Resolution to authorize the Commissioner to seek State Properties Commission approval via Executive Order to demolish a group shelter on A.H. Stephens State Park, Taliaferro County.

The following board members were appointed to serve on the Nominating Committee for the 2024 Officers of the Board of Natural Resources: Ray Lambert, Chairman, Nancy Addison, Bill Jones, and Bodine Sinyard.