Summary Board of Natural Resources 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

> Tuesday, January 23, 2024 9:00 a.m.

Board Members

Dwight Davis, Chair Joe Hatfield, Vice Chair Gary Vowell, Secretary Nancy Addison Patrick Denney Dan Garcia Mark Hennessy Penn Hodge Kevin Jackson Duncan Johnson Bill Jones Ray Lambert Tim Lowe Lesley Reynolds Paul Shailendra Bodine Sinyard Harley Yancey

The following action was taken at the Board of Natural Resources meeting on January 23, 2024:

The Board approved the minutes of the board meeting on December 5, 2023.

The Board approved the Board of Trustees of the Georgia Outdoor Stewardship Fund 2023-2024 Approved Proposal of Projects.

The Board adopted the resolution to approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Enhanced Inspection and Maintenance, Chapter 391-3-20.

The Board elected Joe Hatfield, Chairman, Gary Vowell, Vice Chairman, and Lesley Reynolds, Secretary, to serve as the 2024 Board of Natural Resources officers.