Summary Coastal Committee Cloudland Canyon State Park Group Shelter 122 Cloudland Canyon Park Road Rising Fawn, GA 30738

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Miki Thomaston, Chair Tim Lowe, Vice Chair Nancy Addison Nick Ayers Joe Hatfield Duncan Johnson Bill Jones

Bodine Sinyard

Dee Yancey, Board Chair, Ex-officio

Board Members

William Bagwell Dwight Davis Randy Dellinger Patrick Denney Dwight Evans Ray Lambert Billy New

The following action was taken at the August 24, 2021 Coastal Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the resolution to approve the proposed amendments to the Coastal Incentive Grant Program Description, Chapter 391-2-5-.01 through 391-2-5-.15.