Summary Coastal Committee Ogeechee Technical College Jack Hill Building, Oak Room 20 Joe Kennedy Boulevard Statesboro, GA 30458

> December 7, 2021 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Board Members

- Miki Thomaston, Chair Tim Lowe, Vice Chair Nancy Addison Joe Hatfield Duncan Johnson Bill Jones Rob Leebern Bodine Sinyard Dee Yancey, Board Chair, Ex-officio
- William Bagwell Dwight Davis Randy Dellinger Patrick Denney Dwight Evans Ray Lambert Billy New

The following action was taken at the Coastal Committee meeting on December 7, 2021:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the reappointment of Mr. Chad Barrow to the Coastal Marshlands Protection Committee and Shore Protection Committee.