Summary Coastal Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

> Tuesday, February 22, 2022 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Rob Leebern, Acting Chair Nancy Addison, Chair William Bagwell Randy Dellinger Joe Hatfield Duncan Johnson Tim Lowe Paul Shailendra Miki Thomaston Gary Vowell Dee Yancey Bill Jones, Board Chair, Ex-officio

Board Members

Nick Ayers Dwight Davis Patrick Denney Dwight Evans Ray Lambert Billy New Bodine Sinyard

The following action was taken at the Coastal Committee meeting on February 22, 2022:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the appointment of Dr. Valerie Hepburn to the Coastal Marshlands Protection and Shoreland Protection Committees.