Summary Coastal Committee A. W. Jones Heritage Center 610 Beachview Drive St. Simons Island, GA 31522

Friday, January 27, 2023 9:00 a.m.

<u>Committee Members</u> <u>Board Members</u>

Nancy Addison, Chair
Randy Dellinger
Dwight Davis
Joe Hatfield
Patrick Denney
Tim Lowe
Charles DePriest
Paul Shailendra
Dan Garcia

Paul Shailendra Dan Garcia
Miki Thomaston Penn Hodge
Gary Vowell Kevin Jackson
Dee Yancey Ray Lambert
Bill Jones, Board Chair, Ex-officio Bodine Sinyard

The following action was taken at the Coastal Committee meeting on January 27, 2023:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the reappointment of Dr. Valerie Hepburn to the Coastal Marshlands Protection Committee / Shore Protection Committee.