Summary Coastal Committee Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

Tuesday, August 22, 2023 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Nancy Addison, Chair
Bill Jones, Vice Chair
Randy Dellinger
Charles DePriest
Joe Hatfield
Mark Hennessy
Kevin Jackson
Tim Lowe
Paul Shailendra
Gary Vowell
Dwight Davis, Board Chair, Ex-officio

Board Members

Patrick Denney
Dan Garcia
Penn Hodge
Duncan Johnson
Ray Lambert
Harley Yancey

The following action was taken at the Coastal Committee meeting on August 22, 2023:

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the resolution to approve the Proposed Amendments to the Coastal Incentive Grant Program Description, Chapter 391-2-5-.01 through 391-2-5-.15.