Summary Coastal Committee Brasstown Valley Resort Creekside Pavilion 6321 Highway 76 Young Harris, GA 30582

Tuesday, December 5, 2023 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Board Members

- Nancy Addison, Chair Bill Jones, Vice Chair Randy Dellinger Charles DePriest Joe Hatfield Paul Shailendra Gary Vowell Dwight Davis, Board Chair, Ex-officio
- Patrick Denney Dan Garcia Penn Hodge Duncan Johnson Ray Lambert Lesley Reynolds Bodine Sinyard Harley Yancey

The following action was taken at the Coastal Committee meeting on December 5, 2023:

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the resolution to approve the proposed amendments to the Saltwater Fishing Regulations, Chapter 391-2-4-.04.

The Committee recommended the Board approve the re-appointment of Mr. Brad Brookshire as a member of the Coastal Marshlands Protection Committee / Shore Protection Committee.