Summary Coastal Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

February 27, 2024 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Nancy Addison, Chair
Penn Hodge, Vice Chair
Randy Dellinger
Mark Hennessy
Brent Layton
Lesley Reynolds
Bodine Sinyard
Gary Vowell
Joe Hatfield, Board Chair, Ex-officio

Board Members

Patrick Denney Kevin Jackson Duncan Johnson Ray Lambert

The following action was taken at the Coastal Committee meeting on February 27, 20242:

The Board adopted the resolution to approve the proposed amendments to the Rules of the Department of Natural Resources Coastal Resources Division, Regulation of Upland Component of a Project, Chapter 391-2-3-.02.