Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Board Members

Ray Lambert, Chair Dwight Evans, Vice Chair Nick Ayers William Bagwell Dwight Davis Randy Dellinger Patrick Denney Duncan Johnson Bill Jones Rob Leebern Bodine Sinyard Dee Yancey, Board Chair, Ex-officio Joe Hatfield Tim Lowe Paul Shailendra - via Zoom Miki Thomaston Gary Vowell - via Zoom

The following action was taken at the June 22, 2021 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the Resolution to approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Erosion and Sedimentation Control, Chapter 391-3-7.