Summary Environmental Protection Committee Cloudland Canyon State Park Group Shelter 122 Cloudland Canyon Park Road Rising Fawn, GA 30738

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Ray Lambert, Chair
Dwight Evans, Vice Chair
Nick Ayers
William Bagwell
Dwight Davis
Randy Dellinger
Patrick Denney
Duncan Johnson
Bill Jones
Bodine Sinyard
Dee Yancey, Board Chair, Ex-officio

Board Members

Nancy Addison Joe Hatfield Tim Lowe Billy New Miki Thomaston

The following action was taken at the August 24, 2021 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the resolution to approve the proposed FY 2021 Solid Waste Trust Fund Spend Plan.