Summary Environmental Protection Committee A.W. Jones Heritage Center 610 Beachview Drive St. Simons Island, GA 31522

January 28, 2022 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Ray Lambert, Chair
Nick Ayers
William Bagwell
Dwight Davis
Randy Dellinger
Patrick Denney
Duncan Johnson
Bill Jones
Rob Leebern
Bodine Sinyard
Dee Yancey, Board Chair, Ex-officio

Board Members

Nancy Addison Joe Hatfield Tim Lowe Billy New Gary Vowell

The following action was taken at the Environmental Protection Committee meeting on January 28, 2022:

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the Resolution to approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Water Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-6, Pertaining to Triennial Review of Water Quality Standards.