Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Ray Lambert, Chair
Dwight Evans, Vice Chair
Nancy Addison
Nick Ayers
William Bagwell
Dwight Davis
Patrick Denney
Joe Hatfield

Joe Hatfield Rob Leebern Bodine Sinyard Dee Yancey

Bill Jones, Board Chair, Ex-officio

Board Members

Randy Dellinger Duncan Johnson

Tim Lowe Billy New

Paul Shailendra Miki Thomaston Gary Vowell

The following action was taken at the Environmental Protection Committee meeting on February 22, 2022:

The Committee recommended that the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Solid Waste Management, Chapter 391-3-4.

The Committee recommended that the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Lead-Based Paint Hazard Management, Chapter 391-3-24.