Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Ray Lambert, Chair
Nancy Addison
Nick Ayers
William Bagwell
Dwight Davis
Patrick Denney
Rob Leebern
Bodine Sinyard
Dee Yancey
Bill Jones, Board Chair, Ex-officio

Board Members

Randy Dellinger Duncan Johnson Tim Lowe Billy New Paul Shailendra Gary Vowell

The following action was taken at the Land Committee meeting on March 22, 2022:

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the Resolution to approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Enhanced Inspection and Maintenance, Chapter 391-3-20.

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the Resolution to approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Radioactive Materials, Chapter 391-3-17.