Summary Environmental Protection Committee Georgia Southern University Engineering & Research Building Room 3000 4012 Forest Drive Statesboro, GA 30458

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Ray Lambert, Chair
Dwight Evans, Vice Chair
Nancy Addison
Nick Ayers
William Bagwell
Dwight Davis
Patrick Denney
Joe Hatfield
Rob Leebern
Bodine Sinyard
Dee Yancey
Bill Jones, Board Chair, Ex-officio

Board Members

Randy Dellinger Duncan Johnson Tim Lowe Billy New Miki Thomaston

The following action was taken at the Land Committee meeting on April 26, 2022:

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the resolution to approve the proposed amendments to the Rules for Erosion and Sedimentation Control, Chapter 391-3-7.