Summary Environmental Protection Committee Go Fish Education Center Theater 1255 Perry Parkway Perry, Georgia 31069

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Ray Lambert, Chair
Dwight Evans, Vice Chair
Nick Ayers
William Bagwell
Dwight Davis
Patrick Denney
Joe Hatfield
Rob Leebern
Bodine Sinyard
Dee Yancey

Bill Jones, Board Chair, Ex-officio

Board Members

Randy Dellinger
Duncan Johnson
Tim Lowe
Billy New
Miki Thomaston
Gary Vowell

The following action was taken at the Land Committee meeting on May 24, 2022:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Air Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-1.