Summary Environmental Protection Committee Idlewilde Event Center Indian Springs State Park 678 Lake Clark Road Flovilla, GA 30216

> Thursday, June 16, 2022 2:00 p.m.

Committee Members

Board Members

Ray Lambert, Chair Dwight Evans, Vice Chair Nancy Addison Nick Ayers William Bagwell Dwight Davis Patrick Denney Joe Hatfield Bill Jones, Board Chair, Ex-officio Duncan Johnson Billy New Miki Thomaston Gary Vowell

The following action was taken at the Land Committee meeting on June 16, 2022:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Grant Criteria for Solid Waste Trust Fund Grant Program, Chapter 391-3-21.