Summary Environmental Protection Committee Fort McAllister State Park Group Shelter 3894 Fort McAllister Road Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Ray Lambert, Chair
Dwight Evans, Vice Chair
Nancy Addison
William Bagwell
Dwight Davis
Patrick Denney
Joe Hatfield
Rob Leebern
Bodine Sinyard
Bill Jones, Board Chair, Ex-officio

Board Members

Randy Dellinger Duncan Johnson Tim Lowe Billy New Miki Thomaston

The following action was taken at the Environmental Protection Committee meeting on October 25, 2022:

The Board adopted approved the Proposed Grant Criteria for Georgia Diesel Emissions Reduction Program, Chapter 391-3-21-.15.