Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Ray Lambert, Chair
Dan Garcia, Vice Chair
Nancy Addison
Patrick Denney
Joe Hatfield
Kevin Jackson
Paul Shailendra
Bodine Sinyard
Dee Yancey
Dwight Davis, Board Chair, Ex-officio

Board Members

Randy Dellinger Charles DePriest Duncan Johnson Tim Lowe Miki Thomaston

Miki Thomastor Gary Vowell

The following action was taken at the Land Committee meeting on February 21, 2023:

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the resolution to approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Enhanced Inspection and Maintenance, Chapter 391-3-20.

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the resolution to approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Water Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-6-.17.