## Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

Tuesday, March 28, 2023 9:00 a.m.

## **Committee Members**

Ray Lambert, Chair
Dan Garcia, Vice Chair
Nancy Addison
Nick Ayers
Patrick Denney
Joe Hatfield
Kevin Jackson
Paul Shailendra
Bodine Sinyard
Dee Yancey
Dwight Davis, Board Chair, Ex-officio

## **Board Members**

Randy Dellinger Charles DePriest Penn Hodge Duncan Johnson Tim Lowe Miki Thomaston Gary Vowell

The following action was taken at the Land Committee meeting on March 28, 2023:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Environmental Protection Division's Proposed Laboratory Fee Increase.