Summary Environmental Protection Committee Mercer University President's Dining Room 1501 Mercer University Drive Macon, GA 31207

> Tuesday, April 25, 2023 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Board Members

- Ray Lambert, Chair Dan Garcia, Vice Chair Nancy Addison Nick Ayers Patrick Denney Joe Hatfield Paul Shailendra Bodine Sinyard Dwight Davis, Board Chair, Ex-officio
- Randy Dellinger Charles DePriest Mark Hennessy Penn Hodge Duncan Johnson Bill Jones Tim Lowe Gary Vowell

The following action was taken at the Land Committee meeting on April 25, 2023:

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the resolution to approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Safe Drinking Water, Chapter 391-3-5, Pertaining to Asset Management Plans.