Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

> Tuesday, May 23, 2023 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Board Members

Ray Lambert, Chair Dan Garcia, Vice Chair Nancy Addison Patrick Denney Joe Hatfield Kevin Jackson Paul Shailendra Dwight Davis, Board Chair, Ex-officio Charles DePriest Duncan Johnson Bill Jones Gary Vowell

The following action was taken at the Land Committee meeting on May 23, 2023:

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the Resolution to approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Air Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-1, Pertaining to Non-attainment Area New Source Review and Emission Statement Removal.

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the Resolution to approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Air Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-1, Pertaining to Permit Fees.