Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

> Tuesday, June 27, 2023 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Ray Lambert, Chair Dan Garcia, Vice Chair Nancy Addison Nick Ayers Patrick Denney Joe Hatfield Kevin Jackson Paul Shailendra Bodine Sinyard Dwight Davis, Board Chair, Ex-officio

Board Members Randy Dellinger Charles DePriest Mark Hennessy Duncan Johnson Bill Jones Tim Lowe Harley Yancey

The following action was taken at the Environmental Protection Committee meeting on June 27, 2023:

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the Resolution to approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Solid Waste Management, Chapter 391-3-4.