Summary Environmental Protection Committee Savannah Economic Development Authority 906 Drayton Street Savannah, GA 31401

> Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Board Members

Ray Lambert, Chair Dan Garcia, Vice Chair Nancy Addison Patrick Denney Joe Hatfield Kevin Jackson Lesley Reynolds Paul Shailendra Bodine Sinyard Dwight Davis, Board Chair, Ex-officio Randy Dellinger Charles DePriest Mark Hennessy Duncan Johnson Tim Lowe

The following action was taken at the Environmental Protection Committee meeting on October 24, 2023:

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the resolution to approve the Proposed Grant Criteria for Georgia Diesel Emissions Reduction Program, Chapter 391-3-21-.15.