Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

Tuesday, January 23, 2024 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Ray Lambert, Chair
Dan Garcia, Vice Chair
Nancy Addison
Patrick Denney
Joe Hatfield
Kevin Jackson
Lesley Reynolds
Paul Shailendra
Bodine Sinyard

Dwight Davis, Board Chair, Ex-officio

Board Members

Mark Hennessy Penn Hodge Duncan Johnson Bill Jones Tim Lowe Gary Vowell Harley Yancey

The following action was taken at the Board of Natural Resources meeting on January 23, 2024:

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the Resolution to approve the Amendments to the Rules for Enhanced Inspection and Maintenance, Chapter 391-3-20.