Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

> March 26, 2024 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Board Members

Ray Lambert, Chair Nancy Addison Patrick Denney Dan Garcia Duncan Johnson Lesley Reynolds Paul Shailendra Bodine Sinyard Joe Hatfield, Board Chair, Ex-officio Charles DePriest Mark Hennessy Brent Layton Gary Vowell Harley Yancey

The following action was taken at the Board of Natural Resources meeting on March 26, 2024:

The Committee recommended that the Board adopt the Resolution to approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Air Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-1.

The Committee recommended that the Board adopt the Resolution to approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Radioactive Materials, Chapter 391-3-17.

The Committee recommended that the Board adopt the Resolution to approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Safe Drinking Water, Chapter 391-3-5.