Summary Land Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Tim Lowe, Chair
Charles DePriest, Vice Chair
Nancy Addison
Randy Dellinger
Patrick Denney
Dan Garcia
Kevin Jackson
Bodine Sinyard
Gary Vowell
Dwight Davis, Board Chair, Ex-officio

Board Members

Joe Hatfield Duncan Johnson Ray Lambert Paul Shailendra Miki Thomaston Dee Yancey

The following action was taken at the Land Committee meeting on February 21, 2023:

The Committee recommended that the Board adopt the Resolution to authorize the Commissioner to seek State Properties Commission approval for Granting of a Revocable License Agreement and Permanent Easement by the State Properties Commission and General Assembly to Telesystem at Little Ocmulgee State Park, Telfair County.

The Committee recommended that the Board adopt the Resolution to authorize the Commissioner to seek State Properties Commission approval for Granting of a Revocable License Agreement and Permanent Easement by the State Properties Commission and General Assembly to Georgia Power at Wormsloe Historic Site, Chatham County.