Summary Land Committee Savannah Economic Development Authority 906 Drayton Street Savannah, GA 31401

Tuesday, October 24, 2023

9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Tim Lowe, Chair
Charles DePriest, Vice Chair
Nancy Addison
Randy Dellinger
Patrick Denney
Dan Garcia
Kevin Jackson
Lesley Reynolds
Bodine Sinyard
Dwight Davis, Board Chair, Ex-officio

Board Members

Joe Hatfield Mark Hennessy Duncan Johnson Ray Lambert Paul Shailendra

The following action was taken at the Land Committee meeting on October 24, 2023:

The Committee recommended that the Board adopt the Resolution to authorize the Commissioner to seek State Properties Commission approval via Executive Order to demolish a group shelter on A.H. Stephens State Park, Taliaferro County.