Summary State Parks and Historic Sites Committee Red Top Mountain Visitor Center 50 Lodge Road, SE Acworth, GA 30102

September 28, 2021 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Joe Hatfield, Chair

Miki Thomaston, Vice Chair

Nancy Addison

William Bagwell

Randy Dellinger

Patrick Denney

Dwight Evans

Duncan Johnson

Ray Lambert

Rob Leebern

Billy New

Dee Yancey, Board Chair, Ex-officio

Board Members

Nick Ayers Dwight Davis Bill Jones Tim Lowe

Paul Shailendra Bodine Sinyard

The following action was taken at the State Parks & Historic Sites Committee meeting on September 28, 2021:

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the Resolution to approve Georgia's Statewide Comprehensive Outdoor Recreation Plan (SCORP) 2022-2026.