## Summary State Parks and Historic Sites Committee Georgia Southern University Engineering & Research Building Room 3000 4012 Forest Drive Statesboro, GA 30458

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 9:00 a.m.

## **Committee Members**

Randy Dellinger, Chair
Joe Hatfield, Vice Chair
Nancy Addison
Nick Ayers
Duncan Johnson
Ray Lambert
Tim Lowe
Billy New
Miki Thomaston
Bill Jones, Board Chair, Ex-officio

## **Board Members**

William Bagwell Dwight Davis Patrick Denney Dwight Evans Rob Leebern Bodine Sinyard Dee Yancey

The following action was taken at the State Parks and Historic Sites Committee meeting on April 26, 2022:

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the resolution to approve the proposed amendment to the Rules for the Land and Water Conservation Fund Program, Chapter 391-5-13-.02.