Summary State Parks and Historic Sites Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

Tuesday, March 28, 2023 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Randy Dellinger, Chair
Duncan Johnson, Vice Chair
Nancy Addison
Nick Ayers
Patrick Denney
Charles DePriest
Dan Garcia
Joe Hatfield
Kevin Jackson
Ray Lambert
Tim Lowe
Miki Thomaston
Gary Vowell
Dwight Davis, Board Chair, Ex-officio

Board Members

Penn Hodge Paul Shailendra Bodine Sinyard Dee Yancey

The following action was taken at the State Parks and Historic Sites Committee meeting on March 28, 2023:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to Rule 391-5-1-.05 (4), regarding the revision of certain laws concerning the carrying of firearms contained in O. C. G. A. § 16-11-125.1.