Summary Wildlife Resources Committee Brasstown Valley Resort 6321 Highway 76 Young Harris, GA 30582

Wednesday, December 7, 2022 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Patrick Denney, Chair
Dee Yancey, Vice Chair
Nick Ayers
William Bagwell
Dwight Evans
Joe Hatfield
Duncan Johnson
Ray Lambert
Rob Leebern
Billy New
Bodine Sinyard
Miki Thomaston
Bill Jones, Board Chair, Ex-officio

Board Members

Nancy Addison Dwight Davis Randy Dellinger Tim Lowe Paul Shailendra Gary Vowell

The following action was taken at the Wildlife Resources Committee meeting on December 7, 2022:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to Subject 391-4-3, relating to Fishing Regulations.